Dedicated to helping you conquer the Spiral

How to Request Help

How to Request Help

Aug 27, 2012

Mercenaries for Charter is currently CLOSED for in-game services. For more information, read here. To see our (currently closed) thread, go to Pirate101 Central here. What follows is our previous guidelines, which we hope to reinstate when we re-open for in game help services.
__________________________________________________________________

Once you’ve gotten to our thread, copy and paste this form and fill out the information for your request.

My Pirate’s NAME is –
My Pirate’s CLASS is –
My Pirate’s LEVEL is –
TASK requested (Please be specific) –
WORLD, SKYWAY, and ISLAND –
DAY(S) I am available (be specific) –
TIME FRAME (time zone needed) during which I am available to start (be specific) –
WHERE I would like to meet (Please be specific) –
REALM –
I have (Menu / Limited / Open) Chat –

Please note that we need to know what time zone you are in. If you do not know your time zone, please consult this map, or find the nearest city to you at this link for more information.

*Please note that Arizona does not observe Daylight Savings Time, and so runs on Pacific Time from late spring – early fall.*

Eastern time minus 1 hour = Central time
Central time minus 1 hour = Mountain time
Mountain time minus 1 hour = Pacific time
For our UK posters:
GMT/BST minus 5 hours = Eastern time
Eg. 9pm UK time = 4pm Eastern = 3pm Central = 2pm Mountain = 1pm Pacific

Once you have requested help, please keep an eye on your private messages to see when we are able to help you. We recommend that you check in every 20 minutes or so during your window of availability, in case a mercenary isn’t able to give you much notice.

  • BloodyBriannaWindlass

    My Pirate’s CLASS is – WitchDoctor
    My Pirate’s LEVEL is – 65
    TASK requested (Please be specific) -help with defeting the quest “the twin dilemma” that is a part of the main quest
    WORLD, SKYWAY, and ISLAND -Aqulia, Ithica skyway, the passage
    DAY(S) I am available (be specific) – tomorrow
    TIME FRAME (time zone needed) during which I am available to start (be specific) -eastern standerd time six o clock-seven thrity pm
    WHERE I would like to meet (Please be specific) -Nova Aqulia Docks near Orpheus
    REALM – sly winkum
    I have (Menu / Limited / Open) Chat – limited chat

    • psst, you might have better luck if you tried the thread on central here